Caprice Ennulate

Caprice Brigitte Ennulat - Porträt
Caprice Brigitte Ennulat
 

In 2003 I gave up my job as managing director of an event and PR agency. It no longer felt right and coherent to me.
In 2004 I founded the festival together with my project partner Felix Ruckert & #8222; xplore & #8211; the Festival on the Art of Lust & #8220; in Berlin and later also in Rome. In addition to leading the overall festival, I taught numerous workshops on the subject of sensuality, perception, touch. At about the same time I founded my own yoga studio. And here too, my goal has always been to reach people in depth, to touch them and to be there for you.

As the overall person responsible for the xplore project, I am always the contact person for the large and small needs of the participants. And I quickly learned that in this seemingly limitless kinky world, you can quickly feel lost with your fears and feelings.

The desire to help people not only intuitively but on a professional basis grew more and more.
For this reason, I decided to train in Systemic couple and sex therapy.

I have been working as a systemic couple and sex consultant since 2019.

In order to get even more scientific underpinning, I decided to study psychology in 2018.

education

• Marketing and communication specialist
• Studied human medicine
• Yoga teacher (600h)
with prevention courses recognized by health insurance companies
• Pain therapy according to Liebscher & Bracht
• Systemic couple and sex therapy
• Training in trauma work, focusing and non-violent communication

Steff Huber

Alternative practitioner & #8211; Psychotherapy area

Steff Huber - Porträt
Steff Huber

education

  • Sociology, MA
  • co-active coaching core curriculum
  • Multimodal short-term psychotherapy
  • Alternative practitioner & #8211; Psychotherapy area
  • Systemic couple and sex therapy
  • Training in the areas of trauma therapy, heart work, improvisation theater, focusing and non-violent communication

In 2012, at the age of 41, I decided to make a radical, complete change in my professional life and ended my work in software development. In the previous years, part-time training as a co-active life coach had greatly enriched my private and professional life. However, she also showed me that I was in the wrong place to live a meaningful and fulfilling life for me.

Since then I have worked as an artist and coach and have found that coaching is a valuable tool to support people. However, I also realized that many people cannot be reached by it. This is often because the reasons for their dissatisfaction and overwhelming lie deeper and often further back in traumatic experiences. You need a personal transformation that coaching can often bring about, but cannot do for you.

I therefore decided to expand my professional spectrum, completed a psychotherapy training with Prof. Myriam Bechtoldt, Bernhard Tille and Peter Winzen and continued my education as a naturopath for psychotherapy. Knowing that the essential areas of life, partnership and sexuality, provide the most valuable basis for healing experiences, and that clients here often have the greatest need, I completed an apprenticeship as a systemic couple and sex therapist together with my partner Caprice Ennulat. And in 2019 we created our LIBERATION & HEALING practice as a place of help, healing and support.

Caprice Ennulat

Caprice Brigitte Ennulat - Porträt
Caprice Brigitte Ennulat

2004 gründete ich, zusammen mit meinem ProjektPartner Felix Ruckert, das Festival „xplore – the Festival on the Art of Lust“ in Berlin und später dann auch in Rom. Neben der Leitung des Gesamtfestivals, unterrichtete ich zahlreiche Workshops zum Thema Sinnlichkeit, Wahrnehmung, Berührung.

Als Gesamtverantwortliche bin ich auch immer Ansprechpartnerin für die großen und kleinen Nöte der Teilnehmer. Und ich lernte schnell, dass man sich in dieser scheinbar grenzenlosen Kinky Welt, auch schnell verloren fühlen kann mit seinen Ängsten und Gefühlen.

So wuchs mehr und mehr der Wunsch, den Menschen nicht nur intuitiv, sondern auf einer professionellen Basis helfen zu können.
Aus diesem Grund entschloss ich mich zur Ausbildung in Systemischer Paar- und Sexualtherapie.

Seit 2019 arbeite ich als systemische Paar- und Sexualberaterin.

Um noch mehr wissenschaftlichen Unterbau zu erhalten, habe ich mich 2018 entschlossen Psychologie zu studieren.

Steff Huber

Steff Huber - Porträt
Steff Huber

Ausbildung

  • Soziologie, M.A.
  • co-active Coaching Core Curriculum
  • Multimodale Kurzzeit-Psychotherapie
  • Heilpraktiker – Bereich Psychotherapie
  • Systemische Paar- und Sexualtherapie
  • Fortbildungen in den Bereichen Traumatherapie, Herzarbeit, Improvisationstheater, Focusing und Gewaltfreier Kommunikation

2012 entschloss ich mich mit 41 zu einer radikalen, kompletten Veränderung meines beruflichen Lebens und beendete meine Arbeit in der Software-Entwicklung. In den Jahren davor hatte die berufsbegleitende Ausbildung zum co-active Life-Coach mein privates und berufliches Leben sehr bereichert. Sie hat mir jedoch auch gezeigt, dass ich mich am falschen Ort befand, um ein für mich sinnvolles und erfüllendes Leben zu führen.

Seither habe ich als Künstler und Coach gearbeitet und dabei festgestellt, dass Coaching ein wertvolles Werkzeug zur Unterstützung von Menschen ist. Ich habe jedoch auch erkannt, dass viele Menschen nicht davon erreicht werden können. Oft ist das so, weil die Ursachen für ihre Unzufriedenheit und Überforderung tiefer und oft auch weiter zurück in traumatischen Erfahrungen liegen. Sie bräuchten eine persönliche Transformation, die Coaching oft bewirken kann, aber bei Ihnen nicht zu leisten vermag.

Ich entschloss mich deshalb mein berufliches Spektrum zu erweitern, absolvierte eine Psychotherapie-Ausbildung bei Prof. Myriam Bechtoldt, Bernhard Tille und Peter Winzen und bildete mich zum Heilpraktiker für Psychotherapie weiter. Mit dem Wissen, dass die essentiellen Lebensbereiche Partnerschaft und Sexualität die wertvollste Grundlage für heilsame Erfahrungen bieten, und hier Klienten oft die größte Not haben, absolvierte ich zusammen mit meiner Partnerin Caprice Ennulat eine Ausbildung zum Systemischen Paar- und Sexualtherapeuten. Und wir schufen 2019 unsere Praxis LIBERATION & HEALING als einen Ort der Hilfe, Heilung und Unterstützung.

Menü schließen

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen